Rolette County Offices

102 2nd St NE    P O Box 939   Rolla, ND   58367

Office Hours : Monday thru Friday

8:30am - 12:30pm   1:00pm - 4:30pm

County Office Holiday Schedules

Official Newspaper:  The Turtle Mountain Star        Population 14,832       Square Miles   939


 

 Rolette County Commissioner's

Commission Meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays

 

Henry "Chick" Larocque  
Robert "Bob" Leonard 701-477-3941      relkl@hotmail.com
Merle Boucher 701-246-3591      merleboucher@gmail.com
Eldon R Moors, Sr, Chair 701-263-3141      eamoor@srt.com
Alex Albert 701-477-3096      alexalbert@midco.net

 

 

Auditor's Office       701-477-5665

 

Valerie McCloud, Auditor
PO Box 939, Rolla 58367    
 
vmccloud@nd.gov

 

Tara McDougall, Deputy Auditor
 
tlmcdougall@nd.gov

 

Treasurer's Office     701-477-3207

 

Kandace Desjarlais, Treasurer
PO Box 939, Rolla 58367

 
 

kdesjarlais@nd.gov

 

Tax Equalization Office     701-477-5665

 

Wendy Belgarde, Director
PO Box 939, Rolla 58367
wbelgarde@nd.gov

 

 Clerk of Court's Office     701-477-3816

 

Clerk of District Court
PO Box 460, Rolla 58367
 
701-477-8594

 

 

Recorder's Office    701-477-3166

 

Sarah Bruce, Recorder
PO Box 276, Rolla 58367
 
sbruce@nd.gov
Robin Longie, Deputy Recorder
 
rolongie@nd.gov

 

 State Attorney's Office   701-477-3169

 

Ryan Thompson, States Attorney

Kelly Albertson,  Assistant State's Attorney
 

 

rolettesa@nd.gov

 

Sheriff's Office

Corners Office   701-477-5623

 

Gearald Medrud
PO Box 447, Rolla 58367
 
 

gmedrud@nd.gov

   

 

Emergency Manager   701-477-3156

 

Michael Stewart

 mcstewart@nd.gov

 

911 Coordinator  701-477-0911

 

Curt Bonn, Coordinator

102 2nd St NE   P O Box 939, Rolla, ND   58367

 

 cubonn@nd.gov

 

   

 

Public Health    701-477-5646

 

Barb Frydenlund, Director
PO Box 726, Rolla 58367
 
bfrydenlund@nd.gov

Website: www.rcphd.com

 

Veterans Service Officer   701-477-5265

 

Todd Poitra
PO Box 939, Rolla 58367
Office days  Monday and Thursday

email address is tpoitra@nd.gov

 

Extension Agent / Weed Board   701 477 5671

 

Ag Agent/Weed Board Officer

Mark Miller
PO Box 430, Rolla 58367

Karen Armstrong, Extension Agent
 

mark.d.miller@ndsu.edu

 

karen.armstrong@ndsu.edu

 

Rolette County Extension Website: www.ext.nodak.edu/county/rolette/

 

 Social Services Office    701 477 3141

 

Craig Poitra

P O Box 519,   210 2nd Ave NE   Rolla, ND

cjpoitra@nd.gov

 

Back Home